Rachmaninoff - Oh no, I beg you, do not leave!, Op. 4 No.1

Regular price $10.00

Oh no, I beg you, do not leave! (О нет, молю, не уходи!), Op. 4 No.1 by Rachmaninoff (6 pages)

Request transpositions

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.