Rachmaninoff - Six songs, Op. 4

Regular price $35.00

Six songs, Op. 4 by Rachmaninoff (47 pages)

1. Oh no, I beg you, do not leave!
2. Morning
3. In the silence of the secret night
4. Sing not, oh beautiful maiden
5. The harvest of sorrow
6. How long, my friend

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.