Rachmaninoff - Six songs, Op. 8

Regular price $35.00

Six songs, Op. 8 by Rachmaninoff (38 pages)

1. Water lily
2. Child! You are as beautiful as a flower
3. Brooding
4. I have grown fond of sorrow
5. The Dream
6. Prayer

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.