Rachmaninoff - Thirteen songs, Op. 34

Regular price $80.00

Thirteen songs, Op. 34 by Rachmaninoff (114 pages)

1. The Muse
2. In the soul of each of us
3. The Storm
4. The migrant wind
5. Arion
6. The raising of Lazarus
7. It cannot be
8. Music
9. You knew him
10. That day, I remember
11. The faithful servant
12. What happiness
13. Discord

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.