Rachmaninoff - Twelve songs, Op. 14

Regular price $70.00

Twelve songs, Op. 14, Op. 14 by Rachmaninoff (80 pages)

1. I wait for you
2. The Isle
3. For long in love
4. I was with her
5. These summer nights
6. How everyone loves you
7. Do not believe me, friend
8. Oh, do not grieve
9. She is as lovely as the noon
10. In my soul
11. Spring waters
12. It is time!

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.