Rachmaninoff - Twelve songs, Op. 21

Regular price $70.00

Twelve songs, Op. 21 by Rachmaninoff (98 pages)

1. Fate
2. By the fresh grave
3. Twilight
4. They answered
5. Lilacs
6. Excerpt from Musset
7. How fair this spot
8. On the death of a linnet
9. Melody
10. Before the icon
11. No prophet, I
12. Sorrow in springtime

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.