Rimsky-Korsakov - By the Sea, Op. 46 (complete cycle)

Regular price $25.00

By the sea (У моря), Op. 46 by Rimsky-Korsakov (41 pages):

1. The waves crush, splash, and spray
2. The sea does not spume
3. The sea sways
4. Do not believe me, friend
5. The waves heave

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.