Rimsky-Korsakov - I am melancholic, Op. 41 No.2

Regular price $7.00

I am melancholic (Мне грустно), Op. 41 No.2 by Rimsky-Korsakov (5 pages)

Request transpositions

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.