Rimsky-Korsakov - The waves crush, splash, and spray, Op. 46 No.1

Regular price $7.00

The waves crush, splash, and spray (Дробится, и плещет, и брызжет волна), Op. 46 No.1 from By the sea by Rimsky-Korsakov (8 pages)

Request transpositions

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.