Taneyev - The world is asleep, Op. 17 No.10

Regular price $7.00

The world is asleep (Люди спят), Op. 17 No.10 by Taneyev (7 pages)

Request transpositions

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.