Tchaikovsky - Again, as before, alone, Op. 73 No.6

Regular price $10.00

Again, as before, alone (Снова, как прежде, один), Op. 73 No.6 by Tchaikovsky (6 pages)

Request transpositions

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.