Tchaikovsky - I will tell you nothing, Op. 60 No.2

Regular price $10.00

I will tell you nothing (Я тебе ничего не скажу), Op. 60 No.2 by Tchaikovsky (8 pages)

Request transpositions

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.