Tchaikovsky - No, I shall never tell, Op. 28 No.1

Regular price $10.00

No, I shall never tell (Нет, никогда не назову), Op. 28 No.1 by Tchaikovsky (9 pages)

Request transpositions

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.