Tchaikovsky - Why have I never known (Iolanta's arioso from Iolanta)

Regular price $10.00

Why have I never known — Iolanta's arioso from Iolanta by Tchaikovsky (10 pages)

The pdf file inlcudes the following:

  • Score with IPA transcription
  • Word-for-word translation from Russian to English
  • Spoken recordings of the Russian text

To listen to the recordings of spoken text, please use a desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free from Adobe's Website.